Thursday, June 9, 2011

Winner's from the free write

First Place
Heidi Vanderveen
Ellyn Gibbs
Korie Mulholland

Second Place
Imogen Elvis (received two votes)
Joshua Hildebrandt

Third Place
Heidi Vanderveen (also received a vote for first)
Katy McCurdy
Rebekah Hart

Honorable Mention (no points, just bragging rights)
Ellyn Gibbs (also received a vote for first)
Emii Krivan
Alyssa Liljequist
Kait Culbertson
Jenna Blake Morris

Because I sent TWO incorrect emails this round (as in, I initially sent feedback to the wrong individual), I'm now completely paranoid. So in the future when I send an email with your feedback, I'll include your entry. I'm a one girl operation over here so mistakes happen, but boy, is that embarrassing.

Just a reminder, next writing prompt will go live June 20th.

Congratulations to all the winners! I'll post the winning entries in the next couple days.